Mitarbeiter des Departments laut Personalliste der Universität Wien



Moritz Bauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at



ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Marianne Heninger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Zhaoliang Hou, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at



Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A350

T: +43-1-4277-53610
kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at


Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2U205

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Asma Nasir, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53479
benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Lukas Schweigl, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B446

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at


Sophia Johanna Swaton

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Luzia Clara Thaler, BA MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geophys. Dr. Marcel Thielmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53606
sebastian.viehmann@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Manuel Werdenich

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Yaroslav Zechner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Paul Zemann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien