Mitarbeiter des Departments laut Personalliste der Universität Wien



Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at


Moritz Bauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mehwish Bibi, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at


Lukas Ecker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Lukas Exl

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50426
lukas.exl@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Lic. Dr. Oscar Fernandez Bellon

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Sebastian Fischer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Marianne Heninger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Zhaoliang Hou, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Martin Hujer, BA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Sarah Incel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Shahid Iqbal, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Lara Jourez

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at



Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. i. R. Mag. Dr. Wilfried Körner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53120
wilfried.koerner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Christian Maslo

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at


Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Asma Nasir, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Tobias Prost, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Eva-Maria Ranftl, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Clara Read, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Carolina Reyes, BSc MSc PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53151
carolina.reyes@univie.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276


Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Ralf Schuster, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at


Christoph Sutter, BSc BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Luzia Clara Thaler, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at