Mitarbeiter des Departments laut Personalliste der Universität Wien


Seyed Hamidreza Azami, MA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Augusto Barbosa Coelho Guimaraes

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Moritz Bauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Michael Bestmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mehwish Bibi, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Erich Draganits, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Lukas Ecker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Lic. Dr. Oscar Fernandez Bellon

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geophys. Dr. Esther Hintersberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Marianne Sophie Hollinetz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Martin Hujer, BA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at

Christoph Kettler, BSc. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Wolfgang Knierzinger, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jan Philip Landwehrs, B. Sc. M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40577
kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Christian Maslo

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Franziska Mayrhofer, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Asma Nasir, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mariella Penz-Wolfmayr, MSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Piana Agostinetti, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Prokop, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Tobias Prost, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Clara Read, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276


Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schmalholz, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ralf Schuster, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at

Mathias Steinbichler, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Philipp Strauss

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Manuel Werdenich

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Daniel Woodell, B.A. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Christian Zangerl

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


Jennifer Zwicker, Bakk. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien