Mitarbeiter des Instituts laut Personalliste der Universität Wien


Seyed Hamidreza Azami, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ivica Bandic, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Helene Bauer, Bakk.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A394a

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Jakob Brunner

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Erich Draganits, Privatdoz.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Lic. Dr. Oscar Fernandez Bellon

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michael Fischer, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50486
michi.fischer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Paula Granero Ordonez, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Leiter

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Margarete Hamilton

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Theobald Hazod, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Marianne Heninger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Luke Thomas Hill, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Christoph Kettler, BSc. MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Manuel Kling, B.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Veronika Koukal

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

stv. Leiter

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Dieter Mader

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53305
dieter.mader@univie.ac.at

Mag. Christian Maslo

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Franziska Mayrhofer, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Peter Nagl

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53365
peter.nagl@univie.ac.at

Tetiana Petrovska

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II
1090 Wien



Michael Pichler

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julian Portenkirchner, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Lukas Prandstätter, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Aubert Salzmann

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53479
benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Ralf Schuster, Privatdoz.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B446

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Christian Stocker

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at

Romana Viktoria Szakal

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Khaled Trabelsi, Privatdoz. MSc PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

stv. Leiter

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Sophia Wernitznig, B.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Christian Zangerl

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II
1090 Wien


Dr. Jennifer Zwicker, Bakk. MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien