Staff of the Department by the University


Ahmed Gomaa Abdallah Ali, BSc MSc PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Seyed Hamidreza Azami, MA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Augusto Barbosa Coelho Guimaraes

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Sarah Christine Bermanschläger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Michael Bestmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mehwish Bibi, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lukas Exl

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50426
lukas.exl@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Margarete Hamilton

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Shahid Iqbal, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Wolfgang Knierzinger, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Katrin Kraus, M.Sc. B.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40577
kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Alexander Lukeneder, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Franziska Mayrhofer, BSc

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Daniel Metz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mariella Penz-Wolfmayr

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Piana Agostinetti, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ing. Bernhard Wolfgang Ratschiner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Clara Read, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276


Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Doz. Mag. Dr. Johannes Seidl, MAS

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-17217
johannes.seidl@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at

Mag. Philipp Strauss

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


Philipp Thospann, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Agatha Whitechapel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53101
agatha.whitechapel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Daniel Woodell, B.A. MSc

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jennifer Zwicker, Bakk. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien