Staff of the Department by the University


Rene Asenbaum, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Moritz Bauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at



ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Marianne Heninger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Zhaoliang Hou, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at



Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Christian Maslo

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U205

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53479
benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Ralf Schuster, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B446

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at


Sophia Johanna Swaton

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Luzia Clara Thaler, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Manuel Werdenich

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Paul Zemann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien