Staff of the Department by the University



Mag. Dr. Helene Bauer, Bakk.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A394a

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at



ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Richard Göd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53390
richard.goed@univie.ac.at


Marianne Heninger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Franziska Holzer, B.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
M: +43-664-60277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at


Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Dieter Mader

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53305
dieter.mader@univie.ac.at


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U205

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Peter Nagl

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53365
peter.nagl@univie.ac.at

Lisa Oppenauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Holger Paulick, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michael Pichler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Aubert Salzmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53479
benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B446

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at

Jacek Szczygiel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Khaled Trabelsi, MSc PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53606
sebastian.viehmann@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Paul Zemann, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien