Staff of the Department by the University



Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mehwish Bibi, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Lukas Exl

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50426
lukas.exl@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Lic. Dr. Oscar Fernandez Bellon

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Sebastian Fischer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Marianne Heninger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Zhaoliang Hou, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Sarah Incel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Lara Jourez

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at



Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Franziska Mayrhofer, BSc

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at


Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Eva-Maria Ranftl, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Carolina Reyes, BSc MSc PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53151
carolina.reyes@univie.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276


Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B446

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at

Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at

Verena Stockinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Christoph Sutter, BSc BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Luzia Clara Thaler, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at