Staff of the Department by the University




Moritz Bauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mehwish Bibi, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at


Lukas Ecker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Lic. Dr. Oscar Fernandez Bellon

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien





Zhaoliang Hou, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Martin Hujer, BA

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Shahid Iqbal, BSc MSc MPhil

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Irnberger

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-19220
norbert.irnberger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Kettermann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53609
michael.kettermann@univie.ac.at



Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40577
kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Christian Maslo

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Franz Mikysek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C314

T: +43-1-4277-53404
franz.mikysek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Moser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Asma Nasir, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien




Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien



Tobias Prost, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Clara Read, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276


Dipl.-Geol. Univ. Lars Scharfenberg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A488

T: +43-1-4277-53428
lars.scharfenberg@univie.ac.at

Ralf Schuster, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Katerina Schöpfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniel Smrzka, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53443
daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at


Christian Stocker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A486

T: +43-1-4277-53431
christian.stocker@univie.ac.at


Renate Trischak

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A276

T: +43-1-4277-53607
renate.trischak@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Weissl, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Manuel Werdenich

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien