Scientific Staff of the Sedimentology and Stratigraphy Group


Daniel LE HERON, Univ.-Prof. Dr. (Deputy Head)

daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B474
Mobile: +43 6706048318
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53608

Daniel Le Heron



Erich DRAGANITS, PD Mag. Dr.

erich.draganits@boku.ac.at

Room Number: 2B444A
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53415

Erich Draganits



Richard LEIN, Ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. (i. R.)

richard.lein@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2A350
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53441

Richard Lein



Benjamin SAMES, Dipl.-Geol. Dr.

benjamin.sames@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B385A
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53479

Benjamin Sames


Daniel SMRZKA, Dr. rer. nat.

daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B479
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53443

Daniel Smrzka



Erik WOLFGRING, Mag. Dr.

erik.wolfgring@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B385A
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53563

Erik Wolfgring