PhD students of the Department of Geology


Mohammad (Kia) FALLAH

mohammad.fallah@omv.com

OMV Exploration & ProductionGmbH
Tel.: +43-1-04440-0

Mohammad Fallah


Barbara FLECK

barbarafleck56@gmail.com

Tel.: +43-680-1434034

Barbara Fleck



Mario HABERMÜLLER

mario.habermueller@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B445A
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53477

Mario Habermüller




Zhaoliang HOU

zhaoliangh99@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B445
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53471

Zhaoliang Hou





Kira LAPPÉ, MMag., MSc. (GIS)

kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2A350
Tel.: +43-1-4277-
53610

Kira Lappé


Franziska MAYRHOFER

franziska.mayrhofer@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B445
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478

Franziska Mayrhofer


Maria MESZAR, MSc.

maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2U205
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53464

Maria Meszar


Ivanka MITROVIC

ivanka.mitrovic@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B449
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478

Ivanka Mitrovic



Fatemeh NAZARI

fatemeh.nazari.vanani@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53473

Fatemeh Nazari


Pauline OBERENDER, Dipl.-Geogr.

Pauline.oberender@nhm-wien.ac.at

Museumsplatz 1/10/4, 1070 Wien
Tel.: +43-1-523 04 18-14

Pauline Oberender


Markus PALZER-KHOMENKO, MSc.

markus.palzer@gmx.at

Room Number: 2B351
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53435


Markus Palzer-Khomenko



Daniel WOODELL

daniel.woodell@univie.ac.at

Room Number: 2B449
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478

Daniel Woodell