Mitarbeiter des Departments laut Personalliste der Universität Wien


Rene Asenbaum

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Augusto Barbosa Coelho Guimaraes

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Helene Bauer, Bakk.

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beatrix Bethke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A375

T: +43-1-4277-53647
beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at

Claudia Beybel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C310

T: +43-1-4277-53351
claudia.beybel@univie.ac.at

Mathias Bichler, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Kurt Decker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A344

T: +43-1-4277-53437
kurt.decker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Erich Draganits, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Lukas Ecker

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geophys. Andreas Gerner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Reinhard Roland Gerstner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Gier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B483

T: +43-1-4277-53321
susanne.gier@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Grasemann

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B445

T: +43-1-4277-53472
bernhard.grasemann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mario Habermüller

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Dr. Dr. Margarete Hamilton

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Geophys. Dr. Esther Hintersberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Hruby-Nichtenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Wolfgang Knierzinger, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Veronika Koukal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Katrin Kraus, M.Sc. B.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Kira Lappé

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: HP.181

T: +43-1-4277-40577
kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Daniel Le Heron, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53608
daniel.le-heron@univie.ac.at

Dr. Florian Lehner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Levi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Oleg Mandic, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Christian Maslo

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Philipp Matzinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Franziska Mayrhofer, BSc

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Patrick Meister, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B474

T: +43-1-4277-53470
patrick.meister@univie.ac.at

Maria Meszar, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B479

T: +43-1-4277-53464
maria.meszar@univie.ac.at

Andrea Mindszenty, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Bernhard Neugschwentner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Markus Palzer-Khomenko, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mariella Penz-Wolfmayr

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nicola Piana Agostinetti, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Lukas Plan

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Clara Read, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Jürgen Reitner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Hugh Neville Rice

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53469
alexander.hugh.rice@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anna Rogowitz, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A116

T: +43-1-4277-53611
anna.rogowitz@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Benjamin Sames

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A276


Ralf Schuster

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Martin Schöpfer, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53363
martin.schoepfer@univie.ac.at

Doz. Mag. Dr. Johannes Seidl, MAS

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-17217
johannes.seidl@univie.ac.at

Leopold Slawek

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2C305

T: +43-1-4277-53421
leopold.slawek@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geol. Sebastian Viehmann, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagreich

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B477

T: +43-1-4277-53465
michael.wagreich@univie.ac.at

Daniel Woodell, B.A. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jennifer Zwicker, Bakk. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien