Doktoranden der Arbeitsgruppe Sedimentologie


Seyed Hamidreza AZAMI

seyed.hamidreza.azami@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B385
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53443
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Seyed Hamidreza Azami


Mehwish BIBI, MSc.

Raumnummer: 2A349
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53435
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Mehwish Bibi


Douaa FATHY HUSSIEN ABDOU

douaafathy@mu.edu.eg

Raumnummer: 2A447
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53549
Fax.: +43-1-4277-9534

Douaa Fathy Hussien Abdou


Shahid IQBAL, MSc.

Raumnummer: 2A349
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53435
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Shahid Iqbal


Wolfgang KNIERZINGER, Mag., BSc., Msc.

wolfgang.knierzinger@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B475
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53467

Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Wolfgang Knierzinger


Veronika KOUKAL, Mag.

veronika.koukal@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B475
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53467
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Veronika Koukal


Kira LAPPÉ, MMag.

kira.lappe@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2A350
Tel.: +43-1-4277-40577

Fax: +43-1-4277-9534


Markus PALZER-KHOMENKO, MSc.

markus.palzer@gmx.at

Raumnummer: 2B351
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53435

Fax: +43-1-4277-9534


Daniel SMRZKA

daniel.smrzka@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B385
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53443
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Daniel Smrzka


Erik WOLFGRING

erik.wolfgring@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B412
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53563
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Erik Wolfgring


Jennifer ZWICKER

jennifer.zwicker@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B385
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53443
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Jennifer Zwicker