Logo der Universität Wien

Austrian Academy of Sciences

Bernhard Grasemann elected as corresponding member.

ÖAW president Helmut Denk appoints Bernhard Grasemann as a new member of the Austrian Academy of Sciences.

As part of the solemn meeting on 9th May 2012 in the presence of President Heinz Fischer and the Science and Research Minister Karl-Heinz Töchterle, Bernhard Grasemann was elected as a corresponding member of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW).

Department for Geodynamics and Sedimentology
University of Vienna

Althanstrasse 14
A-1090 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-534 01
F: +43-1-4277-95 34
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0