Doktoranden der Arbeitsgruppe Geodynamik


Mohammad (Kia) FALLAH

mohammad.fallah@omv.com

OMV Exploration & ProductionGmbH
Tel.: +43-1-04440-0

Mohammad Fallah


Andreas GERNER

andreas.gerner@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53477
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Andreas Gerner


Mario HABERMÜLLER

mario.habermueller@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Mario Habermüller


Katrin KRAUS

katrin.kraus@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Katrin Kraus


Franziska MAYRHOFER

franziska.mayrhofer@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Franziska Mayrhofer


Ivanka MITROVIC

ivanka.mitrovic@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Ivanka Mitrovic


Daniel WOODELL

daniel.woodell@univie.ac.at

Raumnummer: 2B443
Tel.: +43-1-4277-53478
Fax: +43-1-4277-9534

Daniel Woodell